P.S. Platinum Properties Reviews & Testimonials

San Diego is a favorite destination in California. P.S. Platinum Properties vacation rentals have a large inventory of Del Mar vacation homes. With over ### Coastal Rentals and Property Mangement, we have the ideal place for your San Diego getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past P.S. Platinum Properties guest reviews to discover your perfect San Diego vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call (858) 339-4380. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Total reviews: 9


Beautiful view, cozy feel

kris p.

Stayed Dec 2023

Rating:

The view is exactly as it looks. Easy access to the beach. The home is very large so all four bedrooms can be occupied with comfort for all. TV’s in every room which is always a plus. The home is old but they’ve done a great job decorating to make it feel comfortable and cozy. They could use more lamps in the living room as the ceiling lights are quite austere. Would definitely stay again.

Beautiful Beach getaway

Gina M.

Stayed Nov 2023

Rating:

It was everything we wanted. The location was perfect. The panoramic view of the ocean was incredible.

Amazing!

Colleen W.

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

We had a great time on this trip!
We will come back and could have fit another couple or a few of my daughters friends. Great location!

Amazing!

Colleen W.

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

We had a great time on this trip!
We will come back and could have fit another couple or a few of my daughters friends. Great location

Gorgeous property

Jeanice G

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

Stayed for a week and loved our vacation there. The views were incredible and it's in a perfect location. Highly recommend.

The views!!!!

Dana L

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

Exceptional views and lovely, quiet location.

Home Away from Home

Nicol E

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

We were so pleased with Everything! From the beautiful view of the ocean, falling asleep to the sound of the waves, and the cleanliness. We had more than enough room for two couples-we loved the large well stocked kitchen and cooked many of our own meals. Was great to have our own grill as well. We loved exploring Carlsbad with the great breweries, eateries, and shops-always something fun to do and then “heading home” to our great home away from home to take a walk on the beach and enjoy the amazing sunsets! The daily dolphin, seal, and whale sightings were amazing to watch as well as the surfers! 5 stars all the way!

Great Location

Adam V

Stayed Jan 2023

Rating:

Comfortable house. Fantastic location right on the beach.

Great location and view

Dawn S

Stayed Mar 2022

Rating:

Very comfortable and quiet. Amazing views. Huge space. Lovely interior.


Awesome house for big family

Stayed Jan 2024

Rating:

we rented all 3 units (whole house) for family reunion (14 people). You can't beat the location with views and access to beach. Property does show some wear and tear, however it was kept clean, lots of room for all of us. Kitchen well stocked. Highly recommend.